Gig register 2011

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Gig register 2011

Post by kappa99 on Thu 06 Jan 2011, 11:41 am

Fri Jun 24, 2011 Superpages.com Center Dallas TX
Sat Jun 25, 2011 The Showgrounds At Sam Houston Race Park Houston TX
Sun Jun 26, 2011 AT&T Center San Antonio TX
Wed Jun 29, 2011 NMSU Practice Field Las Cruces NM
Thu Jun 30, 2011 TBA Las Vegas NV
Fri Jul 01, 2011 Pomona Fairplex Pomona CA
Sat Jul 02, 2011 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View CA
Sun Jul 03, 2011 Ventura Country Fairground At Seaside Park Ventura CA
Wed Jul 06, 2011 Sandstone Amphitheatre Bonner Springs KS
Thu Jul 07, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Noblesville IN
Fri Jul 08, 2011 Comerica Park Detroit MI
Sat Jul 09, 2011 First Midwest Bank Ampitheatre Tinley Park IL
Sun Jul 10, 2011 Canterbury Park Shakopee MN
Tue Jul 12, 2011 Darien Lakes Fields Darien Center NY
Wed Jul 13, 2011 Comcast Center Mansfield MA
Thu Jul 14, 2011 Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Scranton PA
Fri Jul 15, 2011 The Flats at Arrow Hall Mississauga ON
Sat Jul 16, 2011 Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal QC
Sun Jul 17, 2011 Comcast Theatre Hartford CT
Tue Jul 19, 2011 Marcus Amphitheatre Milwaukee WI
Wed Jul 20, 2011 TBA Cleveland OH
Thu Jul 21, 2011 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden NJ
Fri Jul 22, 2011 First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown PA
Sat Jul 23, 2011 Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale NY
Sun Jul 24, 2011 Monmouth Park Raceway Oceanport NJ
Tue Jul 26, 2011 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia MD
Wed Jul 27, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Virginia Beach VA
Thu Jul 28, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Charlotte NC
Fri Jul 29, 2011 Firestone Ampitheatre Orlando FL
Sat Jul 30, 2011 Cruzan Ampitheatre West Palm Beach FL
Sun Jul 31, 2011 Vinoy Park St.Petersburg FL
Mon Aug 01, 2011 Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood Atlanta GA
Tue Aug 02, 2011 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati OH
Wed Aug 03, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis MO
Fri Aug 05, 2011 Invesco Field at Mile High Denver CO
Sat Aug 06, 2011 Utah State Fairpark Salt Lake City UT
Sun Aug 07, 2011 Cricket Pavilion Phoenix AZ
Tue Aug 09, 2011 Cricket Amphitheatre San Diego CA
Wed Aug 10, 2011 TBA Los Angeles CA
Thu Aug 11, 2011 Sleep Train Amphitheater Marysville CA
Fri Aug 12, 2011 Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa ID
Sat Aug 13, 2011 The Gorge Amphitheatre George WA
Sun Aug 14, 2011 Washington County Fairgrounds Hillsboro OR
avatar
kappa99
A Flash Flood Of Colour

Location : Scotland

http://thezoneforum.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Gig register 2011

Post by aprilMCC on Thu 06 Jan 2011, 1:59 pm

Fri Jun 24, 2011 Superpages.com Center Dallas TX
Sat Jun 25, 2011 The Showgrounds At Sam Houston Race Park Houston TX
Sun Jun 26, 2011 AT&T Center San Antonio TX
Wed Jun 29, 2011 NMSU Practice Field Las Cruces NM
Thu Jun 30, 2011 TBA Las Vegas NV
Fri Jul 01, 2011 Pomona Fairplex Pomona CA
Sat Jul 02, 2011 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View CA
Sun Jul 03, 2011 Ventura Country Fairground At Seaside Park Ventura CA
Wed Jul 06, 2011 Sandstone Amphitheatre Bonner Springs KS
Thu Jul 07, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Noblesville IN
Fri Jul 08, 2011 Comerica Park Detroit MI
Sat Jul 09, 2011 First Midwest Bank Ampitheatre Tinley Park IL
Sun Jul 10, 2011 Canterbury Park Shakopee MN
Tue Jul 12, 2011 Darien Lakes Fields Darien Center NY
Wed Jul 13, 2011 Comcast Center Mansfield MA
Thu Jul 14, 2011 Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Scranton PA
Fri Jul 15, 2011 The Flats at Arrow Hall Mississauga ON - April (+1)
Sat Jul 16, 2011 Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal QC
Sun Jul 17, 2011 Comcast Theatre Hartford CT
Tue Jul 19, 2011 Marcus Amphitheatre Milwaukee WI
Wed Jul 20, 2011 TBA Cleveland OH
Thu Jul 21, 2011 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden NJ
Fri Jul 22, 2011 First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown PA
Sat Jul 23, 2011 Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale NY
Sun Jul 24, 2011 Monmouth Park Raceway Oceanport NJ
Tue Jul 26, 2011 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia MD
Wed Jul 27, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Virginia Beach VA
Thu Jul 28, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Charlotte NC
Fri Jul 29, 2011 Firestone Ampitheatre Orlando FL
Sat Jul 30, 2011 Cruzan Ampitheatre West Palm Beach FL
Sun Jul 31, 2011 Vinoy Park St.Petersburg FL
Mon Aug 01, 2011 Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood Atlanta GA
Tue Aug 02, 2011 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati OH
Wed Aug 03, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis MO
Fri Aug 05, 2011 Invesco Field at Mile High Denver CO
Sat Aug 06, 2011 Utah State Fairpark Salt Lake City UT
Sun Aug 07, 2011 Cricket Pavilion Phoenix AZ
Tue Aug 09, 2011 Cricket Amphitheatre San Diego CA
Wed Aug 10, 2011 TBA Los Angeles CA
Thu Aug 11, 2011 Sleep Train Amphitheater Marysville CA
Fri Aug 12, 2011 Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa ID
Sat Aug 13, 2011 The Gorge Amphitheatre George WA
Sun Aug 14, 2011 Washington County Fairgrounds Hillsboro OR

Might go to the one in Quebec too, haven't discussed it yet though.
avatar
aprilMCC
Come Join The Feast

Age : 23
Location : Canada

Back to top Go down

Re: Gig register 2011

Post by dbolton on Thu 06 Jan 2011, 5:27 pm

Fri Jul 01, 2011 Pomona Fairplex Pomona CA
Sat Jul 02, 2011 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View CA
&
Tue Aug 09, 2011 Cricket Amphitheatre San Diego CA
Wed Aug 10, 2011 TBA Los Angeles CA

FOR SURE will be at these dates. May possible go back east too.
avatar
dbolton
Hybryd

Location : California

http://dettemikel.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Gig register 2011

Post by kappa99 on Sun 09 Jan 2011, 2:24 pm

hey DBolton, You might not have seen how our register works so Il explain...what you do is copy and paste the list above you, then add your name onto the gigs your attending. Iv done it for you this time but itl help for future tours. Add (+1) if your bringing a non forum friend (why not get them to sign up?) and +2, 3,4 etc for more. Thanks.

Fri Jun 24, 2011 Superpages.com Center Dallas TX
Sat Jun 25, 2011 The Showgrounds At Sam Houston Race Park Houston TX
Sun Jun 26, 2011 AT&T Center San Antonio TX
Wed Jun 29, 2011 NMSU Practice Field Las Cruces NM
Thu Jun 30, 2011 TBA Las Vegas NV
Fri Jul 01, 2011 Pomona Fairplex Pomona CA - DBolton
Sat Jul 02, 2011 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View CA -DBolton
Sun Jul 03, 2011 Ventura Country Fairground At Seaside Park Ventura CA
Wed Jul 06, 2011 Sandstone Amphitheatre Bonner Springs KS
Thu Jul 07, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Noblesville IN
Fri Jul 08, 2011 Comerica Park Detroit MI
Sat Jul 09, 2011 First Midwest Bank Ampitheatre Tinley Park IL
Sun Jul 10, 2011 Canterbury Park Shakopee MN
Tue Jul 12, 2011 Darien Lakes Fields Darien Center NY
Wed Jul 13, 2011 Comcast Center Mansfield MA
Thu Jul 14, 2011 Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Scranton PA
Fri Jul 15, 2011 The Flats at Arrow Hall Mississauga ON - April (+1)
Sat Jul 16, 2011 Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal QC
Sun Jul 17, 2011 Comcast Theatre Hartford CT
Tue Jul 19, 2011 Marcus Amphitheatre Milwaukee WI
Wed Jul 20, 2011 TBA Cleveland OH
Thu Jul 21, 2011 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden NJ
Fri Jul 22, 2011 First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown PA
Sat Jul 23, 2011 Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale NY
Sun Jul 24, 2011 Monmouth Park Raceway Oceanport NJ
Tue Jul 26, 2011 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia MD
Wed Jul 27, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Virginia Beach VA
Thu Jul 28, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Charlotte NC
Fri Jul 29, 2011 Firestone Ampitheatre Orlando FL
Sat Jul 30, 2011 Cruzan Ampitheatre West Palm Beach FL
Sun Jul 31, 2011 Vinoy Park St.Petersburg FL
Mon Aug 01, 2011 Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood Atlanta GA
Tue Aug 02, 2011 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati OH
Wed Aug 03, 2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis MO
Fri Aug 05, 2011 Invesco Field at Mile High Denver CO
Sat Aug 06, 2011 Utah State Fairpark Salt Lake City UT
Sun Aug 07, 2011 Cricket Pavilion Phoenix AZ
Tue Aug 09, 2011 Cricket Amphitheatre San Diego CA - DBolton
Wed Aug 10, 2011 TBA Los Angeles CA- DBolton
Thu Aug 11, 2011 Sleep Train Amphitheater Marysville CA
Fri Aug 12, 2011 Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa ID
Sat Aug 13, 2011 The Gorge Amphitheatre George WA
Sun Aug 14, 2011 Washington County Fairgrounds Hillsboro OR
avatar
kappa99
A Flash Flood Of Colour

Location : Scotland

http://thezoneforum.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Gig register 2011

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum