Mini US/Canada Tour - 2013

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Mini US/Canada Tour - 2013

Post by ChumbaWumba on Thu 17 Jan 2013, 4:43 am



Mon 4 Mar - Annex Wreckroom, Toronto, ON
Tue 5 Mar - La Sala Rossa, Montreal, QC
Wed 6 Mar - Royale, Boston, MA
Thu 7 Mar - Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Fri 8 Mar - Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat 9 Mar - The Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sun 10 Mar - The Masquerade, Atlanta, GA
Tue 12 Mar - State Theatre, St Petersburg, FL
Wed 13 Mar - The Social, Orlando, FL
Fri 15 Mar - The Studio @ Warehouse, Houston, TX
Sat 16 Mar - South By So What?!, Grand Prairie, TX
Mon 18 Mar - The Rock, Tuscon, AZ
Tue 19 Mar - Nile Theater, Mesa, AZ
Wed 20 Mar - Chain Reaction, Anaheim, CA
Fri 22 Mar - Soma Sidestage, San Diego, CA
Sat 23 Mar - Roxy Theatre, West Hollywood, CA
Sun 24 Mar - Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Tue 26 Mar - Hawthorne Theatre, Portland, OR
avatar
ChumbaWumba
A Flash Flood Of Colour

Age : 25
Location : Hull/ Wolverhampton

http://www.facebook.com/absolutelucidity

Back to top Go down

Re: Mini US/Canada Tour - 2013

Post by will on Thu 17 Jan 2013, 5:42 am

sadly no chicago date. trying to take a weekend and hit up the dates on the 7th, 8th, and 9th though.
avatar
will
Buzzer

Age : 23
Location : AMERICA FUCK YEAH!

http://facebook.com/thisfrozenlandscape

Back to top Go down

Re: Mini US/Canada Tour - 2013

Post by agua on Thu 17 Jan 2013, 7:48 am

^that

also, i knew architects would be on there
avatar
agua
A Flash Flood Of Colour

Age : 27
Location : Illinois, USA

http://www.myspace.com/agua_1989

Back to top Go down

Re: Mini US/Canada Tour - 2013

Post by MDevonL on Thu 17 Jan 2013, 12:55 pm

Montreal!!

Who else is going?
avatar
MDevonL
Hybryd

Age : 23
Location : Montreal, Canada

Back to top Go down

Re: Mini US/Canada Tour - 2013

Post by will on Fri 01 Mar 2013, 5:57 pm

our trip is completely booked. less than a week away! if you're coming out on the 7th, 8th, or 9th hit jaymes or me up!
avatar
will
Buzzer

Age : 23
Location : AMERICA FUCK YEAH!

http://facebook.com/thisfrozenlandscape

Back to top Go down

Re: Mini US/Canada Tour - 2013

Post by will on Tue 30 Apr 2013, 2:23 am

the trip was great! we didn't even get lost once! i made two videos of our days in nyc and philadelphia before the gigs. great times, miss it already



avatar
will
Buzzer

Age : 23
Location : AMERICA FUCK YEAH!

http://facebook.com/thisfrozenlandscape

Back to top Go down

Re: Mini US/Canada Tour - 2013

Post by aprilMCC on Thu 02 May 2013, 9:42 am

Well I did miss one thing. Sad

I had no idea this was going on.
avatar
aprilMCC
Come Join The Feast

Age : 24
Location : Canada

Back to top Go down

Re: Mini US/Canada Tour - 2013

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum