OCTOBER TOUR DATES

View previous topic View next topic Go down

OCTOBER TOUR DATES

Post by Malky on Mon 22 Jun 2009, 1:40 am

Fri 2 Oct - BELFAST Mandela Hall
Sat 3 Oct - DUBLIN Academy
Mon 5 Oct - NORWICH UEA
Tue 6 Oct - SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
Wed 7 Oct - BRISTOL Academy
Thu 8 Oct - PLYMOUTH Pavillions
Sat 10 Oct - LONDON Roundhouse
Sun 11 Oct - OXFORD Academy
Mon 12 Oct - MANCHESTER University
Tue 13 Oct - BIRMINGHAM Academy
Thu 15 Oct - SHEFFIELD Academy
Fri 16 Oct - DUNDEE Fat Sams
Sat 17 Oct - GLASGOW ABC
Sun 18 Oct - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Tue 20 Oct - NEWCASTLE Academy
Wed 21 Oct - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu 22 Oct - LIVERPOOL Academy

Tickets available here
avatar
Malky
Moderator

Age : 26
Location : Ayr/Glasgow

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum