05/10/09 Norwhich Review & Setlist

View previous topic View next topic Go down

05/10/09 Norwhich Review & Setlist

Post by Skully on Tue 06 Oct 2009, 11:17 pm

LAST NIGHT!!!! Very good times Very Happy being the start of the tour there were a few minor hiccups bit it was all good. The setlist was (in no order as I can't remember exactly, apart from the end 4 and the beginning 2 haha);

Spoiler:
Spoiler:
Solidarity
Step Up
The Feast
Mothership
Zzzonked
Havoc A
Gap In The Fence
Laberynth
The Jester
No Sleep Tonight
Havoc B
No Sssweat
Hectic
Enter Shikari
Fanfare

Juggs
SYNAW
OK, Time For Plan B




The Zzzonked video was filmed, they said it would be on the music channels in 24-48 hours (though I reckon it'll be a bit longer than that haha). All the lads and the crew were wearing white polos with a little lion on them, they were wicked.
avatar
Skully
Administrator

Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: 05/10/09 Norwhich Review & Setlist

Post by nicola.the.hunter on Thu 08 Oct 2009, 1:55 am

That was the same set played last night as well. Only one song missing from it.
avatar
nicola.the.hunter
A Flash Flood Of Colour

Age : 26
Location : St Albans District

Back to top Go down

Re: 05/10/09 Norwhich Review & Setlist

Post by Connor on Thu 08 Oct 2009, 2:05 am

What song was missing?

Connor
Buzzer

Age : 24
Location : UK

Back to top Go down

Re: 05/10/09 Norwhich Review & Setlist

Post by nicola.the.hunter on Thu 08 Oct 2009, 2:17 am

I meant, one song that should of been played that wasnt. Wall should of been played, and possibly All eyes on the saint.
avatar
nicola.the.hunter
A Flash Flood Of Colour

Age : 26
Location : St Albans District

Back to top Go down

Re: 05/10/09 Norwhich Review & Setlist

Post by Tommy k on Thu 08 Oct 2009, 4:16 am

yeh i was surprised by wall but that set list is so perfect.
avatar
Tommy k
Step Up

Age : 25
Location : southampton

Back to top Go down

Re: 05/10/09 Norwhich Review & Setlist

Post by Becky on Sat 10 Oct 2009, 12:10 am

Norwich was awesome!!! I was standing just on the edge of the top stair so had a wonderful view! It was a great gig (except for this group of lads that insisted on going in and out of the pit constantly and always pushing me out of the way plus all the other rude people who kept pushing me violently just to get down in the pit..in the end my boyfriend kicked one in the back of his knee cause he pushed me and a middle aged woman out of the way teehee)! I thought the setlist was very good and it was hilarious seeing Rou running around with an acoustic guitar! Although, I was a bit disappointed that loads of people weren't singing the new stuff as much.

Keen on the video, although I don't think I'm in it as it's mainly focused on the pit.
avatar
Becky
Bearer Of Bad News

Age : 26
Location : Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

http://www.twitter.com/beckyclarkie

Back to top Go down

Re: 05/10/09 Norwhich Review & Setlist

Post by Becky on Sat 10 Oct 2009, 12:10 am

Also, I felt really weird being at a shikari gig without any fellow ESFers there....where the hell were you all!? I expect to see you all on Saturday in London!!
avatar
Becky
Bearer Of Bad News

Age : 26
Location : Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

http://www.twitter.com/beckyclarkie

Back to top Go down

Re: 05/10/09 Norwhich Review & Setlist

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum