:: GENERAL FORUMS :: Jukebox :: Bands

Go down


Post by kappa99 on Fri 12 Mar 2010, 12:29 am

MGMT have made a new song, 'Flash Delirium', from their forthcoming album 'Congratulations', available free online.

The song is available to download now from the Brooklyn duo's official website,

MGMT are set to release 'Congratulations' on April 12. The album was produced by the band plus Pete 'Sonic Boom' Kember of Spacemen 3. It also features a guest vocal from Jennifer Herrema of Royal Trux.

As well as 'Flash Delirium', songs on the album include 'Song For Dan Treacy', 'Brian Eno', 'It's Working' and 'Someone's Missing'.

MGMT are set to make their live return at the Heaven venue in London on March 18.
A Flash Flood Of Colour

Location : Scotland

Back to top Go down

Back to top

 :: GENERAL FORUMS :: Jukebox :: Bands

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum